Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ledyard Director of Athletics
(740) 284-7043 cledyard@franciscan.edu
Alexis Basil Coordinator for Facilities & Fitness
(740) 284-5810 abasil@franciscan.edu
Maura Conant Coordinator of Compliance and Student Athlete Welfare
(740) 284-3745 mconant@franciscan.edu
Pete Rosaschi Coordinator of GameDay & Marketing
(740) 284-5875 prosaschi@franciscan.edu
Kelly Gaughan, MS, AT, ATC Head Athletic Trainer/SWA
(740) 284-5397 kgaughan@franciscan.edu
Mary Raskob Sports Information Director
(740) 283-6523 mraskob@franciscan.edu
Kelly Herrmann Intramural Sports Coordinator
(740) 284-7034 kherrmann@franciscan.edu
Michele LaRosse Administrative & Financial Specialist
Kimberly Georgedes Faculty Athletics Representative
(740) 284-5385 kgeorgedes@franciscan.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Gaughan, MS, AT, ATC Head Athletic Trainer/SWA
(740) 284-5397 kgaughan@franciscan.edu
Sarah Albaugh Assistant Athletic Trainer
(740) 284-5397 salbaugh@franciscan.edu
Dr. Derrick Eddy Team Doctor
(304) 243-8630
Dr. Robert Marrow Team Chiropractor
(740) 283-3365

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Vargo Head Men's Basketball Coach
(740) 283-6313 gvargo@franciscan.edu
Dennis Peterson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
John Pizzutti Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Michael Hagg Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Sean Kirk Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Rosaschi Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(740) 284 5875 prosaschi@franciscan.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Courtnell Head Rugby Coach
Dan Kramer Assistant Ruby Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ward Rogers Head Men's Soccer Coach
(740) 283-6313 wrogers@franciscan.edu
Christian Bobak Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
William Herrmann Assistant Soccer Coach (Goalkeepers)
Zeph Swope Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Ellis Head Men's Tennis Coach
(740) 283-6313 jellis@franciscan.edu
Shannon Irvin Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
Scott Greve Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Kuebler Assistant Coach (Middle Distance)
Franco Carapellotti Interim Head Track & Field Coach
Kenny Davis Assistant Track & Field Coach
Paul Rue Assistant Track and Field Coach (Throwing)
Alan Schreck Assistant Coach (Distance)
Shaun McKeegan Assisant Coach (Distance)
Tessa Mammolenti Assistant Track & Field Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Kuebler Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
(740) 284-5268 dkuebler@franciscan.edu
Pia Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Jane Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Walker Head Softball Coach
(724) 987-2822 jwalker@franciscan.edu
Gene Chiciarelli Assistant Softball Coach
Holly Baughman Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzy Delaney Head Women's Basketball Coach
(740) 283-6313 sdelaney@franciscan.edu
Emily Van Atta Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Bill Dipiero Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Tim Delaney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maura Conant Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(740) 284-3745 mconant@franciscan.edu
Emily Loot Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clare McBane Head Women's Soccer Coach
cmcbane@franciscan.edu
Aaron Kelly Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
William Herrmann Assistant Soccer Coach (Goalkeepers)
Lauren Kelly Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassandra Pyle Head Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
(740) 284-7043 cpyle@franciscan.edu
Michael Gallant Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach
Meg Gargulinski Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Ellis Head Men's Tennis Coach
(740) 283-6313 jellis@franciscan.edu
Scott Greve Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Shannon Irvin Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
Mike Turrentine Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Franco Carapellotti Interim Head Track & Field Coach
Kenny Davis Assistant Track & Field Coach
Daniel Kuebler Assistant Coach (Middle Distance)
Tessa Mammolenti Assistant Track & Field Coach
Shaun McKeegan Assisant Coach (Distance)
Paul Rue Assistant Track and Field Coach (Throwing)
Alan Schreck Assistant Coach (Distance)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Herrmann Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(740) 317-1925 kherrmann@franciscan.edu
Victoria Kubicz Assistant Volleyball Coach
Jackie Zucco Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Kuebler Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
(740) 284-5268 dkuebler@franciscan.edu
Pia Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Jane Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Cross Country Coach