Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ledyard Director of Athletics (740) 284-7043 cledyard@franciscan.edu
Thomas Froemsdorf Assistant Athletic Director for Finance/Compliance (740) 284-7050 tfroemsdorf@franciscan.edu
John Lamanna Coordinator for Internal Operations (740) 284-5810 jlamanna@franciscan.edu
Maura Conant Coordinator of Sports Information (740) 284-3745 mconant@franciscan.edu
Pete Rosaschi Coordinator of GameDay & Marketing (740) 284-5875 prosaschi@franciscan.edu
Josh Wetmore Coordinator of Media Relations (740) 283-6523 jwetmore@franciscan.edu
Kelly Gaughan Head Athletic Trainer, MS, AT, ATC (740) 284-5397 kgaughan@franciscan.edu
Kelly Herrmann Senior Woman Administrator/Intramural Sports Coordinator (740) 284-7034 kherrmann@franciscan.edu
Kimberly Georgedes Faculty Athletics Representative (740) 284-5385 kgeorgedes@franciscan.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
John Lamanna Head Men's Basketball Coach (740) 284-5810 jlamanna@franciscan.edu
Brian Radakovich Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Dennis Vince Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Mike Horan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Rosaschi Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (740) 284 5875 prosaschi@franciscan.edu
Jonathan Hoover Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Courtnell Interim Head Rugby Coach
Dan Kramer Assistant Ruby Coach
Justin Luther Assistant Rugby Coach
Jonathan Rall Assistant Rugby Coach
Diana Salcido Assistant Rugby Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ward Rogers Head Men's Soccer Coach (740) 283-6313 wrogers@franciscan.edu
William Herrmann Assistant Soccer Coach (Goalkeepers)
John Hoover Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Ellis Head Men's Tennis Coach (740) 283-6313 jellis@franciscan.edu
Shannon Irvin Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
Bill Walsh Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Copeland Head Track & Field Coach (740) 283-6313 rcopeland@franciscan.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Kuebler Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach (740) 284-5268 dkuebler@franciscan.edu
Pia Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Jane Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Emma Lipnicki Assistant Cross Country Coach
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
James Walker Head Softball Coach (740) 283-6313 jwalker@franciscan.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Suzy Delaney Head Women's Basketball Coach (740) 283-6313 sdelaney@franciscan.edu
Emily Van Atta Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Carrie Mitchell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Tim Delaney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Maura Conant Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (740) 284-3745 mconant@franciscan.edu
Emily Loot Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Kathleen Yockey Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Clare McBane Head Women's Soccer Coach cmcbane@franciscan.edu
Aaron Kelly Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
William Herrmann Assistant Soccer Coach (Goalkeepers)
Lauren Kelly Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Kateri Lang Head Swimming & Diving Coach klang@franciscan.edu
Angela Belback Assistant Women's Swimming Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jenna Lynch Head Women's Tennis Coach (715) 781-5254 jlynch@franciscan.edu
Mike Turrentine Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Copeland Head Track & Field Coach (740) 283-6313 rcopeland@franciscan.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Herrmann Head Women's Volleyball Coach (740) 317-1925 kherrmann@franciscan.edu
Victoria Kubicz Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Kuebler Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach (740) 284-5268 dkuebler@franciscan.edu
Pia Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Jane Crosby Assistant Cross Country Coach
Emma Lipnicki Assistant Cross Country Coach
Shaun McKeegan Assistant Cross Country Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop