2016 Franciscan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 18
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.80
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marietta
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Thiel
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Geneva
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Muskingum
@ Bethany, WV
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alfred St.
@ Bethany, WV
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Mon Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Waynesburg
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hilbert *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
@ Latrobe High School
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
D'Youville *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
La Roche *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Medaille *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
No. 5 La Roche %
AMCC Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season