2018 Franciscan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.23
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 19.3
GAA 1.45
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Waynesburg
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thiel
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Geneva
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alfred St.
Game moved to Franciscan
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Muskingum
@ Bethany, West Virginia
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 5-1
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
Hilbert *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
La Roche *
@ Pittsburgh, PA
N
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
3:15 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Pittsburgh, PA - Highmark Stadium Rescheduled from 10/6
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:15 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:15 PM
D'Youville *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
3:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
* Conference