2017-18 Franciscan Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 5-6
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Grove City
Nancy and Harvey Heath Gator Invite
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Allegheny
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shawnee St.
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Postponed
Cedarville
H
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Capital
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Indiana-East
A
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Allegheny
@ Erie, PA (Westwood Racquet Club)
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ohio Northern
Western Area YMCA
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Western Area YMCA
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Earlham
@ Delaware, Ohio
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Curry
@ Oak Street Park
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Scranton
@ USTA National Center
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Delaware Valley
@ USTA National Center
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Belhaven
@ Oak Street Park
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ave Maria
@ IMG (Sarasota)
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Western Area YMCA
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
Western Area YMCA
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Case Western Reserve
Medical Mutual Tennis Pavilion
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
Western Area YMCA - Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pitt.-Greensburg %
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Championship
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Grove City
Senior Day
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Hope %
@ Gambier, OH NCAA First Round - Hosted by Kenyon
N
* Conference
% Post season