2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Allegheny
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Grove City
@ Meadville, PA
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mount Union
Steubenville, Ohio
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Cancelled
Muskingum
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Indiana-East
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Hope
@ Ohio Wesleyan
N
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Wooster
Aspen Racquet Club
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Earlham
@ Wooster College
N
March
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
* Conference