2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 3-27
Pct. .100
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-14
Away 0-6
Neutral 3-7
March
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Macalester ^
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Fitchburg St. ^
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Lawrence ^
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Phila. Bible
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Keene St. ^
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Babson
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Vincent
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Vincent
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-2
Penn St.-Behrend * ^
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-7
Penn St.-Behrend * ^
A
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-1
D'Youville * ^
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
D'Youville * ^
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Altoona * ^
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Penn St.-Altoona * ^
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Penn St.-Beaver
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Penn St.-Beaver
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Pitt.-Bradford * ^
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Pitt.-Bradford * ^
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Medaille *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Medaille *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
La Roche *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-1
La Roche *
A
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-9
Hilbert * ^
@ Penn St. Behrend
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hilbert * ^
@ Penn St. Behrend
N
May
Mon May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Oberlin
H
Mon May 02
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Oberlin
H
Thu May 05
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Mt. Aloysius * ^
@ La Roche College
N
Thu May 05
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Mt. Aloysius * ^
@ La Roche College
N
* Conference
^ Division