2012 Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 0-32
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-18
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 32
Home 0-16
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-6
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
New England Col.
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Macalester
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-0
Scranton
@ NTC Complex, Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-9
Fitchburg St.
@ Claremont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Thiel
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Thiel
@ Hancock Park, Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oberlin ^
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Oberlin ^
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
St. Vincent ^
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
St. Vincent ^
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Penn St.-Behrend * ^
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Penn St.-Behrend * ^
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Penn St.-Beaver ^
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Penn St.-Beaver ^
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Pitt.-Bradford * ^
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
Pitt.-Bradford * ^
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 20-0
Penn St.-Altoona * ^
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 23-3
Penn St.-Altoona * ^
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
La Roche * ^
DPS Penn Day
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
La Roche * ^
DPS Penn Day
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-7
Hilbert * ^
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Mt. Aloysius * ^
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mt. Aloysius * ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Medaille * ^
Kloska Community Day
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Medaille * ^
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Chatham ^
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Chatham ^
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
D'Youville *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-4
D'Youville *
A
* Conference
^ Division