2018 Franciscan Softball Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 5-3
Games 28
Runs 166
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .375
Slugging % .450
Home Runs 14
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Oberlin
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Oberlin
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Sarah Lawrence
@ North Myrtle Beach, SC Field #3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Field #2
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Clarks Summit
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Field #2
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Alfred St.
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Keystone
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Field #2
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Wesley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field #1
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Field #3
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Brooklyn
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Field #3
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Waynesburg
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
Waynesburg
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Chatham
Rescheduled from 4/8
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Chatham
Rescheduled from 4/8
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-5
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-6
D'Youville *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
D'Youville *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Hilbert *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Hilbert *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-8
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-4
La Roche *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 11-5
La Roche *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Medaille *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Medaille *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Postponed
Grove City
Rescheduled from 3/10
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Postponed
Grove City
Rescheduled from 3/10
H
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-5
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
* Conference