2017-18 Franciscan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-22
Pct. .043
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-11
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 44.0
FG % 32.1
3PT % 30.8
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 10.1
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 56-23
Chatham
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 69-30
Geneva
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 73-57
La Roche *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 51-36
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 83-37
Penn State-Altoona *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 82-43
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 70-31
Hilbert *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 68-49
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 51-39
Bethany (W.V.)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 51-50
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 68-50
D'Youville *
H
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 76-36
Grove City
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 67-43
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 64-28
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 73-53
Penn State-Behrend *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 60-54
La Roche *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 68-54
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 83-58
Penn State-Altoona *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Hilbert *
Kuzma Community Night
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 53-39
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 65-57
D'Youville *
Senior Day
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 77-49
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 62-28
Medaille *
H
* Conference