2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
Chatham
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
D'Youville *
Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, NY
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Medaille *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Pitt-Greensburg *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
La Roche *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pitt-Bradford *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Cancelled
West Liberty
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mt. Aloysius *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bethany (W.V.)
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
John Carroll
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
La Roche
@ Wexford, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference